Covert Novelist

Home » Daily » Nervous

Nervous

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,886 other followers

Nervous

Related image

My knees were weak

I could not speak

My tongue was stuck

As if moonstruck

Unable to answer

Oh what a disaster

As interviews go

I was not a pro

How to get out of this mess

In one piece no less

I pictured them in long underwear

The mood was set I finished with flair

 

 

 

 

17 Comments

  1. I really liked your header image!! did u click it?

    Like

  2. Very funny Phyllis 😂

    Like

  3. Sumyanna says:

    Another smile shared Phyllis!

    Like

Leave a Reply

