Covert Novelist

Home » Daily » Liebster Blog Award

Liebster Blog Award

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,059 other followers

Sarah your a complete delight. I love that you take time to chat, whether long or short, as you have such a busy life. I love your humour, your writing skills are par excellent! I enjoy spending time with you. Thank you for including me in your busy routine.

Sara Ackerman, author

LIEBSTER
A grateful thank you to Covert Novelist for nominating me for this delightful award. It was a surprise, but a very welcome one. 

The rules of this award:
1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award. Thank you to Covert Novelist!
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 11 blogs.
5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

My questions for you are as follows:

1.  Your greatest achievement to date is . . .

marrying my husband. ( I asked and that’s what he said!) It is pretty true; he’s a great guy. Seriously, though, I just won a teacher/leadership award and a nice cash prize, so that’s pretty cool.

2.  Your most amusing moment to date is . . .

getting trapped in my bedroom because I had…

View original post 1,063 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

