Covert Novelist

Home » Daily » Later

Later

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,059 other followers

Later

hahaha WP   As April Fools go, unexpected!

As I gandered at Word of the Day

Imagine my surprise this Saturday

There was nothing to be found

I reloaded twice looking around

Nothing I could find and suddenly knew

Without a doubt something’s askew

Aha,  April Fools, I chuckle to myself

WotD gone, at the hands of an elf

As I went about other daily duties

Trying to decide what kind of cruelty

Removed the link, it’s all fun and games

It will certainly surface later, I acclaim

 

 

3 Comments

  1. Love it Now says:

    I think everybody was wondering what was going on😁

    Like

Leave a Reply

