Covert Novelist

Home » Daily » Pattern

Pattern

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,857 other followers

Pattern

Couldn’t resist using nature’s patterns as they are so intricate, beautiful, spell binding.

Manmade patterns are equally lovely and often amazing.

When I walk through nature, I find patterns everywhere.  I’ll take some pictures of

some rocks I collected on the beach that actually contain a picture inside

each one.  I’ll try to share that with you later.  Hope you enjoy my “patterns”.

Related imageRelated imageRelated imageRelated imageRelated imageRelated image

16 Comments

  1. Dangerspouse says:

    It’s always amazing to me how many naturally occurring patterns are fractals.

    Like

  2. Dangerspouse says:

    Goodness, when I hear from arrows I’m used to getting the shaft! (Ho ho ho, a little archery humor there 😉 ) But seriously, what a nice thing to say. Thank you so much again! I think very highly of your blog also, after now having gone back and read several of your entries. Keep it up 🙂

    Like

  3. Sumyanna says:

    Beautiful! No favorites. I love all of them.

    Like

  4. Beautiful pictures! Nature sure is an amazing thing xx

    Like

  5. Love the pictures! The patterns in nature fascinate me, you might have noticed 😉but nature speaks to us and if only we could understand those patterns!! Oh that’s given me an idea 💡

    Like

Leave a Reply

